Anticipation for The Great Gatsby Film Release

Happy Friday everyone. The Great Gatsby film is finally here. I have been excited to see this film since I saw the trailers last summer. So far I have been reading mixed reviews. However I am going to see it myself rather than relying just on the opinions of others. I must give a lot of credit to the Warner Bros marketing department for a fantastic promotional campaign. It has been great seeing all different adds highlighting The Great Gatsby film as well as the book. I won’t be seeing the film until tomorrow. I will definitely writing my review. Until I hope that everyone has a wonderful weekend.

If anyone else is seeing it this weekend let us know what you think of the film and the book. Thanks

DP~MVBCLUB

Leave a Reply

